Public Works Department

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Water TowerThe Public Works Department is comprised of several Divisions. They include the Streets Division, Water Division, Sewer Division, Stormwater Division, Parks Division, and Water Treatment Division.

The Public Works Department is under the leadership of Public Works Director, Steve Inman.

Public Works Mission Statement is very simple, "Always at your Service."